Our Members / Partners

The Dodge County Alliance for Healthy Soil – Healthy Water is an alliance of lake associations, lake districts, representatives of Dodge County agencies, Wisconsin DNR,  UW-Extension, NRCS, the Dodge County Farmers group, individual members, and partnering organizations/companies who are interested in building  a community dedicated to soil and water health. The following list is our Partners.                        

Alliance Members include the following individuals:
Bill Boettge
Chad Buelter
Andy Condon
Colleen Crane
Dodge County Land Water Conservation: John Bohonek
Jeff Gaska
Karen Huber
Wayne Kok
Matt Lienke
Tim Meekma
Charlie Nelson
Matt Lienke
Dale Macheel
Liz Orsay
Tony Peirick
Ellen Perkins
Bill Stangel
Marty Weiss
Dennis Gaber
Jerry L. Cypert
Phillip Laatsch
Lynn Sullivan
Pheasants Forever: Tally Hamilton
DNR: Mark Riedel
DNR: Mike Sorgi
UW-Madison Division of Extension: Michelle Probst
Rock River Coalition: Addie Schlussel

Permanent link to this article: https://healthysoilhealthywater.org/our-members-partners/